Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Cary B Chapman, MD -  - Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Consultants of New York

Cary B Chapman, MD

Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Staten Island, NY

17 total reviews

Dr. Cary B Chapman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cary Chapman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Azmy M.
Submitted 10/12/20
Saw Dr. C. Chapman for consultation on issues I have on my left foot. He listened to all my complain and give a very honest opinion about advantage and risks expected after surgery. In my opinion he is a top orthopedic surgeon who really cares about his patients. I can honestly recommend him for complicated cases without reservation. My experience was positive in his office Including the receptionist. Five stars Practice.
Theresa P.
Submitted 08/27/20
Every person I encountered at the office was very accommodating, pleasant, patient, kind and informative from the front desk to the XRay tech to the PA to Dr. Chapman.
VINCENT S.
Submitted 06/05/20
excellent
Daniel S.
Submitted 04/23/20
The staff always makes the visit convenient and as pleasurable as it could be!!
Yotta V.
Submitted 04/07/20
Doctor C. Chapman an excellent caring physician that actually took his time listened on what I had to say where my pain was the discomfort agony, asked me all sort of questions. Dr. C. Chapman "knew" exactly what I had. Very pleased and I would recommend highly. You care for your patients and it shows..thank you God Bless You As a physician your top priority is the well being of your patients...
Md K.
Submitted 03/27/20
Good service
Diane F.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr Chapman was wonderful. The staff especially the X Ray tech were abrupt and impersonal. I understand Covid 19 was an issue but if you didn’t want to expose yourself you should have stayed home
Anne B.
Submitted 03/15/20
Was A very goood experience. Dr Chapman is very attentive, and he listens carefullu to your needs. I give this prractive a 5 star rating. would recommend Dr, C hapman to anyone needing a good orthopedic
Dawn O.
Submitted 03/15/20
Wonderful staff. Always patiently help with all my questions. Dr. Chapman is professional and experienced, and relates well with his patients. His office handles appts. on time which I really like!
Adam U.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Chapman is a Doctor that is compassionate and was genuinely concerned about my surgery. I’m so glad I was referred to him by my best client at work!
Angela S.
Submitted 03/13/20
Although I really didn’t hear what I wanted to , dr chapman treated me as if I were family . I appreciated that he took the time with me , was honest , caring . I trust him in all his decisions I know I am in good hands !!!
Anne B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very nice doctor. Wonderful bed side manners. Makes you feel comfortable.
Leah Z.
Submitted 03/08/20
The best
Nathifa W.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr.Chapman has been professional and informative before and after my ankle surgery xray s are done in his office as well.
Yotta V.
Submitted 03/05/20
The entire staff made my first visit comfortable and helpful (less stressful) to my questions with care. When I met Dr. Cary Chapman was so polite asked how I was feeling where do I have pain. Dr. Chapman took his time ( without interruption) what a wonderful doctor and a caring physician, he listened to my words of pain, suffering. Dr Chapman knew exactly area of pain...i started to cry. I will definitely recommend Dr. C. Chapman to everyone. Thank you Dr. C. Chapman and staff Will be in my prayers ** you are one in a million doctors that has compassion to his patients. God Bless and much Peace Yotta
Amy P.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Chapman is a kind professional orthopedic surgeon. He takes his time and explains everything each step of the way. He has total Respect from his staff in the office as well as the ones he works with at NYU. He was very understanding and straight forward with what to expect I felt completely safe under his care. The office staff was very professional and accommodating. If I called With a question they found the answer. They are very understanding of patient pain and assist in anyway
Michael K.
Submitted 02/28/20
I am always optimistic but was pleasantly surprised by my whole surgery experience, both pre and post op. Dr Chapman made me comfortable with my decision to have my ankle replacement surgery and after only 10 weeks I am nearly as good as new. I honestly can’t remember being able to walk pain free, it’s been over 12 years I’m sure. I am actually able to resume my active lifestyle. Thank you